We have reached the end of this year’s summer, but we are not 100% ready to let the summer go. so let’s bring on a few more SBC Summer sessions, to keep the summer spirit alive.

Numer seven in this years SBC Summer session is new house sensations LOOP from Östersund in Sweden. You might remember their superb remix of MRTN – Slow, and i’ve played their upcoming single “Crash My Party” in almost every set all spring/summer. You will be hearing loads more about these three guys in the near future. Now check out their SBC Summer session with some LOOP remixes/bootlegs and stuff.

Check out the previous Summer Session mixes aswell;
#1 – DJ Nibc
#2 – Sharks
#3 – Tony Senghore
#4 – Swick
#5 – RAT
#6 – ROBOB

Tracklist after the jump

1. Thomas Gold – AGORa (Thomas Gold 2012 Rework) w/ Nadia Ali & Alesso – Pressure (Drasen’s DIY Acapella)
2. Lunde Bros. – Bad Language (Original Mix) w/ Sebjak – Your Body (Original Mix)
3. Avicii – Silhouettes (Nari & Milani Remix)
4. Dirty South & Alesso Ft. Ruben – City Of Dreams (Original Mix)
5. Dada Life vs Nause vs Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Feed The Hungry Kangaroo (Loop Mashup)
6. Alesso – Clash (Loop’s Unofficial Remix)
7. Daft Punk vs Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – One More Drumfail (Hardwell Mashup)
8. Filo & Peri – SummerSLAM (Original Mix) w/ R3hab & Max C – Sending My Love (Drasen’s DIY Acapella)
9. Bingo Players vs Zombie Nation vs Qulinez vs Nirvana – Troll Rattles Smells Like Zombie (Loop Mashup)
10. Loop – Kahula (Original Mix) w/ Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Drasen’s DIY Acapella)
11. Matisse & Sadko – Svenska (Original Mix) w/ Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Acapella)
12. Deniz Koyu ft. Wynter Gordon – Follow You (Original Mix)

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Tags

  • Archives

  • Contact

    MRTN Booking: